You can opt out of an active promotion through your PU Prime Client Portal or PU Prime App. Opting out will end your participation in the promotion.
Via Client Portal
Click the Promotions button on the left sidebar.
Choose the promotion you wish to opt-out of, then click the Opt-out button.
On the confirmation pop-up, click Confirm. Once confirmed, you will have successfully opted out of the promotion.
Via PU Prime App
Log in to the PU Prime App and select Promo from the bottom navigation bar.
Under Joined, select the applicable promotion that you wish to remove the credit bonus from.
Select Opt-out.
Review the confirmation message, then select Confirm to complete the opt-out. Once the opt-out is successful, the promotional credit will be automatically removed from the applicable account(s).
Important Information
Once you opt out, you cannot reactivate the promotion except Bonus credit related promotion. (Allow to re Opt - In within the promotion period)
The system will automatically remove all promotional credit from your account(s).
If the required mission milestones are not completed within promotion, the system will automatically remove all applicable rewards and bonus credits from the client's account(s), and the client will be considered disqualified from the promotion.