How do I close or delete my live trading account?
PU Prime does not support requests to close, delete, or deactivate trading accounts. To ensure efficient account management, PU Prime applies an account archiving policy to inactive MT4 and MT5 trading accounts.
MT4 Accounts
An MT4 trading account will be automatically archived if all of the following conditions are met for 90 consecutive days:
- No login activity
- No trading activity
- Account balance of 10 or less
MT5 Accounts
An MT5 trading account will be automatically archived if all of the following conditions are met for 90 consecutive days or more:
- No login activity
- No trading activity
- Account balance of 10 or less
Important Information
If you no longer wish to actively use your trading account but would like to keep it accessible, you may consider setting the account to Read-Only status. This allows you to retain access to the account while preventing trading activities.
